Mobile Menu - OpenMobile Menu - Closed

Congresswoman Robin Kelly

Representing the 2nd District of Illinois

Connect

Events

There are currently no posted events.

Past Events

Friday, October 19, 2018 - 9:00am
2550 178th Street
Lansing, IL 60438
United States
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 6:00pm
660 S. Manistee Avenue
Calumet City, IL 60409
United States
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 8:00am
9501 S. King Drive
Chicago, IL 60615
United States
Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 8:30am
Community House - Flossmoor Community Church
847 Hutchison Road
Flossmoor, IL 60422
United States
Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 9:00am
Thornton Township High School
15001 Broadway Avenue
Harvey, IL 60426
United States
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 5:30pm
Thornton Township High School - Technical Building
15001 Broadway Avenue
Harvey, IL 60426
United States
Friday, November 18, 2016 - 10:30am
5550 S. Shore Drive
Montgomery Place Engaged Living
Chicago, IL 60637
United States
Issues:
Friday, October 14, 2016 - 9:00am
15800 State St.
South Suburban College
South Holland, IL 60473
United States
Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 5:00pm
02 S. Halsted Street
Prairie State College
Chicago Heights, IL 60412
United States
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 - 2:00pm
202 S. Halsted Street
Prairie State College
Chicago Heights, IL 60412
United States

Pages

Robin Kelly

 

 

Office Locations