Mobile Menu - OpenMobile Menu - Closed

Congresswoman Robin Kelly

Representing the 2nd District of Illinois

Connect

Events

There are currently no posted events.

Past Events

Friday, November 18, 2016 - 10:30am
5550 S. Shore Drive
Montgomery Place Engaged Living
Chicago, IL 60637
United States
Issues:
Friday, October 14, 2016 - 9:00am
15800 State St.
South Suburban College
South Holland, IL 60473
United States
Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 5:00pm
02 S. Halsted Street
Prairie State College
Chicago Heights, IL 60412
United States
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 - 2:00pm
202 S. Halsted Street
Prairie State College
Chicago Heights, IL 60412
United States
Saturday, September 24, 2016 - 10:00am
3710 E. 106th St
Vodak-East Side Public Library
Chicago, IL 60617
United States
Issues:
Monday, April 25, 2016 - 6:30pm
4200 West 183rd Street
Downstairs Room 105/106
Country Club Hills, IL 60478
United States
Issues:
Saturday, April 16, 2016 - 9:00am
Thornton Township High School
15001 Broadway Ave
Harvey, IL 60426
United States
Saturday, March 5, 2016 - 9:00am
New Early Learning Center
729 Engle Street
Dolton, IL 60419
United States
Friday, October 16, 2015 - 9:00am
South Suburban College
15800 S. State St.
South Holland, IL 60473
United States
Friday, July 31, 2015 - 10:00am
Calumet City Public Library
660 South Manistee Avenue
Calumet City, IL 60409
United States
Issues:

Pages

Robin Kelly

 

 

Office Locations