Congresswoman Robin Kelly

Representing the 2nd District of ILLINOIS
Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Flickr icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon

Events

There are currently no posted events.

Past Events

Thursday, August 29, 2013 - 6:00pm
Mary Magdalene M.B. Church
10920 S. Princeton Avenue
Chicago
Monday, May 27, 2013 - 12:00am
Tuesday, April 16, 2013 - 12:00am
Wednesday, April 10, 2013 - 12:00am
Monday, February 25, 2013 - 6:30pm
US Capitol Building
Washington, DC 20515
United States
Tuesday, February 12, 2013 - 6:30pm
US Capitol Building
Washington, DC 20515
United States
Monday, February 4, 2013 - 6:30pm
US Capitol Building
Washington, DC 20515
United States
Tuesday, January 22, 2013 - 1:00pm
US Capitol Building
Washington, DC 20515
United States
Monday, January 14, 2013 - 6:30pm
US Capitol Building
Washington
Thursday, January 3, 2013 - 12:00pm
US Capitol Building
Washington, DC 20515
United States

Pages