Congresswoman Robin Kelly

Representing the 2nd District of ILLINOIS
Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Flickr icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon

Events

There are currently no posted events.

Past Events

Saturday, April 12, 2014 - 9:30am
Corliss Early College STEM High School
821 E. 103rd St.
60628
Saturday, March 15, 2014 - 9:00am
Victory Apostolic Church
20801 Matteson Avenue
Matteson, 60443
United States
Saturday, March 8, 2014 - 1:00pm
18624 W. Creek Drive
Tinley Park
Thursday, January 23, 2014 - 9:30am
4455 Sauk Trail Road
Richton Park
Tuesday, December 17, 2013 - 6:00pm
D.A.'s Deli and Dining
18348 Pulaski Ave
Country Club Hills
Wednesday, November 6, 2013 - 10:00am
Riverdale Resource Center
13725 S. Wabash Ave.
Riverdale
Saturday, October 5, 2013 - 9:00am
Gwendolyn Brooks Middle School
14741 Wallace Street
Harvey
Friday, October 4, 2013 - 10:00am
15800 S. STATE ST.
THE ATRIUM OF SOUTH SUBURBAN COLLEGE
SOUTH HOLLAND, IL 60473
United States
Monday, September 23, 2013 - 6:00pm
Kankakee Public Library
201 E. Merchant St.
Kankakee
Monday, September 16, 2013 - 6:00pm
First Baptist Church of University Park
450 University Parkway
Crete

Pages